Contact Us

Madison Musicians’ Association

Chartered October 14, 1901

1005 Quinn Drive, Suite 159 (WSMA Blg), Waunakee, WI  53597
Phone: 608-222-3030 – Email:

Office hours: Thursdays 9:30-Noon

Local 166 Officers

Dues Structure 2022

Local 166 Jurisdiction

The territorial jurisdiction of this Local Union shall be in Wisconsin, all of the following counties: Adams, Buffalo, Clark, Crawford, Grant, Green, Iowa, Jackson, Juneau, LaCrosse, Lafayette, Marathon, Monroe, Portage, Richland, Sauk, Trempealeau, Vernon except the village of Viola, and Wood Counties. The portion of Waushara County that includes Plainfield, Oasis, Hancock, Deerfield, Coloma, and Richfield. The portion of Marquette County that includes Springfield, Newton, Westfield, Harris, Oxford, Packwaukee, Douglas, Moundville and Endeavor. All of Columbia County except eastern portion which includes Randolph, Cambria, Courtland, Fountain Prairie, Fall River and Columbus. All of Dane County except York, Marshall, and Medina. In Jefferson County: Sumner, Koshkonong, Fort Atkinson, Hebron, Cold Spring and Palmyra township. And in Rock County: the northern portion including Janesville and Milton. In Iowa, all of Allamakee county, and any additions, deletions, or changes which may be hereafter mandated by the American Federation of Musicians.

AFM 24-Hour Emergency Assistance (MEMBERS ONLY)

Outside of normal Local 166 office hours, should you experience an emergency, you can call one of the AFM’s 24-hour toll-free hotlines. A representative from the AFM will be happy to assist you.